Skip to content

Rugby World Cup 2019

     

   Join us for the greatest tournament in Rugby here at the Kings Ransom where we will be showing all the nail-biting action. You are in for a treat as we have both the Summer Internationals in August going straight into the Rugby World Cup in September, so you will be spoiled for choice. New Zealand go into the tournament favourites having dominated the last two World Cups, winning 14 consecutive games.

England will be hoping to put on a better showing at this tournament having crashed out in pool play in 2015. They are capable of beating anyone, so if they can keep their consistency they have a chance of taking the trophy!

Enjoy our selection of food and drink available during the game and take advantage of our great offers! We will be showing every try, scrum and kick across the tournament with a great atmosphere you won't want to miss

    

  

Try the Season Ticket app

Download the Season Ticket app now and enjoy great benefits, including a free drink on your first use!

Promotions

    

10 August Ireland v Italy (Dublin), 2pm

11 August England v Wales (Twickenham), 2pm

17 August Wales v England, (Cardiff) 2:15pm

17 August France v Scotland, (Cardiff) 8pm

24 August England v Ireland, (Twickenham) 3pm

24 August Scotland v France, (Edinburgh) 1:10pm

31 August Wales v Ireland (Cardiff) 2:30pm

31 August Georgia v Scotland (Tbilisi) 5pm

6 September Scotland v Georgia (Edinburgh) 7:30pm

6 September England v Italy (Newcastle) 7:45pm

7 September Ireland v Wales (Dublin) 2pm

  

  

Promotions

   

Pool A

Ireland, Scotland, Japan, Russia, Samoa

Promotions

Fri 20 Sep Japan v Russia (Tokyo), 11.45am

Sun 22 Sep Ireland v Scotland (Yokohama), 8.45am

Tue 24 Sep Russia v Samoa (Kumagaya), 11.15am

Sat 28 Sep Japan v Ireland (Shizuoka), 8.15am

Mon 30 Sep Scotland v Samoa (Kobe), 11.15am

Thu 3 Oct Ireland v Russia (Kobe), 11.15am

Sat 5 Oct Japan v Samoa (Toyota), 11.30am

Wed 9 Oct Scotland v Russia (Shizuoka), 8.15am

Sat 12 Oct Ireland v Samoa (Fukuoka), 11.45am

Sun 13 Oct Japan v Scotland (Yokohama), 11.45am

   

Pool B

New Zealand, South Africa, Italy, Namibia, Canada

Promotions

Sat 21 Sep New Zealand v South Africa (Yokohama), 10.45am

Sun 22 Sep Italy v Namibia (Osaka), 6.15am

Thu 26 Sep Italy v Canada (Fukuoka), 8.45am

Sat 28 Sep South Africa v Namibia (Toyota), 10.45am

Wed 2 Oct New Zealand v Canada (Oita), 11.15am

Fri 4 Oct South Africa v Italy (Shizuoka), 10.45am

Sun 6 Oct New Zealand v Namibia (Tokyo), 5.45am

Tue 8 Oct South Africa v Canada (Kobe), 11.15am

Sat 12 Oct New Zealand v Italy (Toyota), 5.45am

Sun 13 Oct Namibia v Canada (Kamaishi), 4.15am

   

Pool C

England, France, Argentina, USA, Tonga

Promotions

Sat 21 Sep France v Argentina (Tokyo), 8.15am

Sun 22 Sep England v Tonga (Sapporo), 11.15am

Thu 26 Sep England v USA (Kobe), 11.45am

Sat 28 Sep Argentina v Tonga (Osaka), 5.45am

Wed 2 Oct France v USA (Fukuoka), 8.45am

Sat 5 Oct England v Argentina (Tokyo), 9.00am

Sun 6 Oct France v Tonga (Kumamoto), 8.45am

Wed 9 Oct Argentina v USA (Kumagaya), 5.45am

Sat 12 Oct England v France (Yokohama), 9.15am

Sun 13 Oct USA v Tonga (Osaka), 6.45am

   

Pool D

Australia, Wales, Georgia, Fiji, Uruguay

Promotions

Sat 21 Sep Australia v Fiji (Sapporo), 5.45am

Mon 23 Sep Wales v Georgia (Toyota), 11.15am

Wed 25 Sep Fiji v Uruguay (Kamaishi), 6.15am

Sun 29 Sep Georgia v Uruguay (Kumagaya), 6.15am

Sun 29 Sep Australia v Wales (Tokyo), 8.45am

Thu 3 Oct Georgia v Fiji (Osaka), 6.15am

Sat 5 Oct Australia v Uruguay (Oita), 6.15am

Wed 9 Oct Wales v Fiji (Oita), 10.45am

Fri 11 Oct Australia v Georgia (Shizuoka), 11.15am

Sun 13 Oct Wales v Uruguay (Kumamoto), 9.15am

   

    

Try the Season Ticket app

Download the Season Ticket app now and enjoy great benefits, including a free drink on your first use!

Promotions

Back to Sports

Free drink when you sign up