Skip to content

It only takes a moment to inspire a generation

 

The stadiums might be sold out, but you can still watch the games surrounded by friends, family, and fellow fans this summer. If you can’t be there, be here at Greene King.

This International Women’s Day we declared ourselves the home of women’s sport, and we’re living that commitment over the summer with every game of the tournament live in pubs around the country.

So why not join us and show your support for Millie and the rest of the Lionesses as they seek to end England’s hunt for a major international trophy?

With the tournament on home soil and a fantastic blend of youth and experience in the squad, perhaps the long wait is almost over and 56 years of hurt will finally come to an end?

Come on England!

Upcoming Fixtures

 

Wednesday 6th July - 20:00 England v Austria

Monday 11th July - 20:00 England v Norway

Friday 15th July - 20:00 Northern Ireland v England

 

Wednesday 20th July - 20:00 Quarter Final

Thursday 21st July - 20:00 Quarter Final

Friday 22nd July - 20:00 Quarter Final

Saturday 23rd July - 20:00 Quarter Final

 

Tuesday 26th July - 20:00 Semi Final

Wednesday 27th July - 20:00 Semi Final

 

Sunday 31st July - 17:00 Final